Home About Us Site Map

Executive

Executive
Officials Page
House League
Community Clubs
Arenas

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

 

2013/2014
Assiniboine Park Hockey Association
Executive

Web Page: www.aphamb.ca

President

Brian Gertenstein

Email: brian@dohenysecurities.com

925-1250 (W)

291-3184 (C)

Past President

Wayne Nemy

Email: wayne.nemy@mts.net

294-6369 (Cell)

489-4121 (Fax)

Secretary

Celeste Waldman

Email: waldman@shaw.ca 

896-6040 (H)
999-0926 (C)

Treasurer

Rob Bielik 

Email: robert.bielik@richardson.ca

475-4892 (H)

V.P. Hockey Operations

Paul Krestanowich

Email: pckrest@shaw.ca

774-0967 (H)
479-7100 (C)

V.P. Hockey Facilities

Ted Szypowski

897-2535 (H)
Email:
zts49@mts.net

799-2570 (C)

V.P. House League

Randy Aitken

Email: aphahouseleague@gmail.com

 

V.P. "AA" Hockey 

Laurie Gorenstein

Email: lg@moulestore.com

293-8359 (C)

V.P. Female Hockey

Scott Clarke

Email: scottclarke17@yahoo.ca

 

Directors Winnipeg West

Billy Keane

895-0188 (H)
Email:
keane5@mts.net

895-0188 (H)

250-5565 (W/C)

Ice Convener

Ed Schoor

837-4395 (H)

Email: edschoor@shaw.ca

895-4871 (Fax)
227-0502 (C)

Registrar

Ed Schoor

837-4395 (H)

Email: edschoor@shaw.ca

895-4871 (Fax)
227-0502 (C)

Referee-In-Chief

Ken Lazaruk

Email: kenlazaruk@shaw.ca

299-6558 (C)

Timekeeper Assigner

Louis Mulvenna

Email: lou_mulvenna@hotmail.com

479-1905 (C)

Officials Assigner

Ted Szypowski

897-2535 (H)
Email:
zts49@mts.net

799-2570 (C)

Charleswood Hawks

 

 

 

Clinics

 

 

 

Tournament Liaison

 

 

 

Coaches Conduct

Chris Hall

896-3750 (H)

Email: ckhall4@shaw.ca

918-2038 (C)

Juveniles

TBD

Email:

 

Community Centres - Hockey Directors

Phoenix

Bryan Miller

Email: bpmiller@mts.net

 897-0021 (H)

Westdale

Scott Shier

Email: shier@mts.net

 

Roblin Park

Ed Johnson

Email: johnsone@mts.net

 

Varsity View

Randy Aitken

Email: malehockey@varsityview.org

 

Stephanie Beechinor

Email: femalehockey@varsityview.org

 

Tuxedo

Tamara Woodward

Email: tamaraw@mts.net

890-4261 (C)

Corydon

Jeff Van Norman

Email: juanvan@shaw.ca

981-0694 (C)

 

Copyright  2004 Assiniboine Park Hockey Association

Home Next